(Whichever is applicable) and the following were the members of the Committee:

Name

Status in selection Committee

i) Sanjeev Kumar Pansari

Chairman

ii) Dr. Indrani Jha

Member (JAC Representative)

Principal District Education and Training

Institution Jasidih

iii) Dr. Gopi Krishna Tiwari

Member (Expert- I) Principal Chanakya

Training College Madhupur

iv) Dr. Shambhunath Mishra

Member (Expert - II) HOD (B. Ed. Sahibganj

College) Sahibganj

v) Albert Prakash Ekka

Member, (Lecturer Chanakya Teachers'

Training College, Madhupur, Dist.- Deoghar.)

- 3) That the post was advertised in 'Aj daily newspaper' on 19. 04. 2017 (Copy enclosed)
- 4) That the meeting of the Selection Committee was held on 23. 04. 2017 (Copy of minutes is enclosed)
- 5) That the following faculty members have been selected by the duly constituted selection committee and appointed having requisite qualification and experience as prescribed in NCTE Regulation. Details of qualifications and experiences of selected faculty members are given below:

Sr.	Name of the Staff & Designation	Qualification		ner cation	ence	Remarks
No.		Academic	Prof.	Any other qualification	Experience	
1.	Rakesh Kumar Yadav HOD	M. A. Hindi	B.Ed. M.Ed.		5 years	HOD
2.	We day	M.A (Sociology)	B. Ed. M. Ed.		Nill	Lecturer in Sociology P.T.O

MATA TELCHERS: TRAINING COLLEGE